Content on this page requires a newer version of Adobe Flash Player.

Get Adobe Flash player

Content on this page requires a newer version of Adobe Flash Player.

Get Adobe Flash player

Administration

College & Career Planning

Current Events

6 Cups to College - Mentor Orientation Dates 
Thursday, June 29, 2017; 6pm - 8:30pm
Register online: https://stanislaus.k12oms.org/eventdetail.php?gid=1322&id=130686

Wednesday, July 12, 2017; 6pm - 8:30pm
Register online: https://stanislaus.k12oms.org/eventdetail.php?gid=1322&id=131068

Saturday, August 5, 2017; 9am - 11:30am
Register online: https://stanislaus.k12oms.org/eventdetail.php?gid=1322&id=130687
 
6 Cups to College - Mentor Trainings
Applying to the University of California
Tuesday, August 29, 2017; 5:30pm - 7pm
Register online: https://stanislaus.k12oms.org/eventdetail.php?gid=1322&id=131901

Completing the Dream Act Application
Thursday, August 31, 2017; 5:30pm - 7pm
Register online: https://stanislaus.k12oms.org/eventdetail.php?gid=1322&id=131902

Applying to Modesto Junior College
Tuesday, September 5, 2017; 5:30pm - 7pm
Register online: https://stanislaus.k12oms.org/eventdetail.php?gid=1322&id=131903

Applying to the California State University
Tuesday, September 7, 2017; 5:30pm - 7pm
Register online: https://stanislaus.k12oms.org/eventdetail.php?gid=1322&id=131905

Completing the FAFSA Application
Wednesday, September 20, 2017; 5:30pm - 7pm
Register online: https://stanislaus.k12oms.org/eventdetail.php?gid=1322&id=131906

Writing College/Scholarship Essays
Tuesday, October 3, 2017; 5:30pm - 7 - pm
Register online: https://stanislaus.k12oms.org/eventdetail.php?gid=1322&id=131907
 
California Teachers Summit
Friday, July 28, 2017; 8:00am - 12:30pm
Register online: http://cateacherssummit.com/
Flyer (pdf)