Content on this page requires a newer version of Adobe Flash Player.

Get Adobe Flash player

Content on this page requires a newer version of Adobe Flash Player.

Get Adobe Flash player

Instructional Support Services

Mathematics

Staff

Erin Cross, Director I
209.238.1310, ecross@stancoe.org

Jamie Garner, Math Consultant
209.238.1334, jgarner@stancoe.org

Christine Newell, Math Consultant
209.238.1302, cnewell@stancoe.org

Carolyn Viss, Director II
209.238.1304, cviss@stancoe.org

Jill Polhemus, Consultant, School and District Support
209.238.1326 jpolhemus@stancoe.org

Anna Marie Facha, Event Planning Specialist II
209.238.1315, afacha@stancoe.org

Bernadette Martinez, Event Planning Specialist I
209.238.1319, bmartinez@stancoe.org

 

Math Videos

2014 Math Adoption Toolkit

Secondary Math Discourse Lesson