Primary tabs

Contact Us

Questions about: Who to contact: Email:
  • Scheduling your class for Outdoor Ed
  • Students with Special Needs
  • Busing & Transportation
  • Hiring
Jess Hewitt, Principal  jhewitt [ahtsym] stancoe [dhotsym] org
  • Site Rentals
  • Billing & Contracts
  • Homeschool Registration
Shay Kaye, Administrative Assistant  skaye [ahtsym] stancoe [dhotsym] org
  • Summer Camp
  Summer Camp Director (TBD) fhsummercamp [ahtsym] gmail [dhotsym] com
  • Counselor Program
  • Intern Program
  • Website/Social Media
Diann Rastetter, Assistant Director  drastetter [ahtsym] stancoe [dhotsym] org
  • Foothill Field Trip Schedules
  • Foothill Merchandise
  • Technology Support (Virtual Lessons, etc.)
Alex Frierson, Naturalist Coordinator afrierson [ahtsym] stancoe [dhotsym] org
  • Medication administration
  • Health Office
Brianna Larsen, Health Clerk blarsen [ahtsym] stancoe [dhotsym] org
  • Menus
  • Food allergies
Jandy Lauderdale, Food Services Manager jlauderdale [ahtsym] stancoe [dhotsym] org
  • Maintenance
  • Vehicles
Patrick Hanson, Lead Facilities Manager phanson [ahtsym] stancoe [dhotsym] org

 

                                                                                   

Key Contacts

JESS HEWITT

Principal

SHAY KAYE

Administrative Assistant

tbd

SUMMER CAMP DIRECTOR

DIANN RASTETTER

Assistant Director

ALEX FRIERSON

Naturalist Coordinator

Brianna Larsen

Health Clerk

JANDY LAUDERDALE

Food Services Supervisor

PATRICK HANSON

Lead Facilities Manager