Skip To Main Content

Logo Image

Stanislaus County Office of Education

Math

Mission Statement

We facilitate learning experiences, create and curate tools, and build networks that encourage educators to explore connections in mathematics and reflect on their practice to improve learning outcomes for all students.

Vision Statement

We believe that all students are capable of learning mathematics to the highest levels and that critical mathematics learning can be creative, engaging, and fun.

Contact Us

1100 H Street
Modesto, CA 95354

vchavez@stancoe.org

FIND KEY CONTACTS

Social

facebook icon
 
youtube icon
twitter icon
instagram icon

 

Math Resources

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Sun, Feb 25
Mon, Feb 26
Tue, Feb 27
Thu, Feb 29
Fri, Mar 1
Sat, Mar 2
Sun, Mar 3
Tue, Mar 5
Wed, Mar 6
Thu, Mar 7
Fri, Mar 8
Sat, Mar 9
Sun, Mar 10
Tue, Mar 12
Wed, Mar 13
Thu, Mar 14
Fri, Mar 15
Sat, Mar 16
Sun, Mar 17
Mon, Mar 18
Tue, Mar 19
Wed, Mar 20
Thu, Mar 21
Fri, Mar 22
Sat, Mar 23
Sun, Mar 24
Mon, Mar 25
Tue, Mar 26
Wed, Mar 27
Thu, Mar 28
Fri, Mar 29
Sat, Mar 30
Sun, Mar 31
Mon, Apr 1
Tue, Apr 2
Wed, Apr 3
Thu, Apr 4
Fri, Apr 5
Sat, Apr 6

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Instructional Support Services Main

river to star icon

Key Contacts

Viola Chavez

Titles: Event Planning Specialist II
Email:
Phone Numbers:
Work: 209-238-1315

Erin Cross

Titles: Director II, School & District Support
Email:
Phone Numbers:
Work: 209-238-1310

Stacie Doss

Titles: Project Coordinator, Math
Email:
Phone Numbers:
Work: 209-238-1306

Lacey Flippen

Titles: Project Coordinator, Math
Email:
Phone Numbers:
Work: 209-238-1302

Jamie Garner

Titles: Director I, Mathematics
Email:
Phone Numbers:
Work: 209-238-1334

Christina Rubalcava

Titles: Project Coordinator, Math
Email:
Phone Numbers:
Work: 209-238-1336