Skip To Main Content

Logo Image

Stanislaus County Office of Education

Dashboard User Support

The User Support area is focused on providing comprehensive assistance for users of all technical levels. We strive to support all of our partners in a way that makes their experience as easy and informative as possible. If you have a question that isn't answered by one of the sections below, please feel free to reach out and let us know so we can make things better together.

End User FAQs

User Support Documents

Video Resource Library

Still have more questions? Feel free to meet with us during any of our Zoom meetings below. Please feel free to reach out to us if you would like to schedule a meeting outside of these times as well.

March 2024
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Feb 25
Mon, Feb 26
Tue, Feb 27
Wed, Feb 28
Thu, Feb 29
Fri, Mar 1
Sat, Mar 2
Sun, Mar 3
Mon, Mar 4
Tue, Mar 5
Wed, Mar 6
Thu, Mar 7
Fri, Mar 8
Sat, Mar 9
Sun, Mar 10
Mon, Mar 11
Tue, Mar 12
Wed, Mar 13
Thu, Mar 14
Fri, Mar 15
Sat, Mar 16
Sun, Mar 17
Mon, Mar 18
Tue, Mar 19
Wed, Mar 20
Thu, Mar 21
Fri, Mar 22
Sat, Mar 23
Sun, Mar 24
Mon, Mar 25
Tue, Mar 26
Wed, Mar 27
Thu, Mar 28
Fri, Mar 29
Sat, Mar 30
Sun, Mar 31
Mon, Apr 1
Tue, Apr 2
Wed, Apr 3
Thu, Apr 4
Fri, Apr 5
Sat, Apr 6

river to star icon

Key Contacts

Rex Tschetter

Title: Director II, School & District Support             

Email: rtschetter@stancoe.org

Phone Numbers:
Office: 209-238-1461

Jay Brem

Title: Project Coordinator               

Email: jbrem@stancoe.org

Phone Numbers:
Office: 209-238-1462

Teresa Ventura

Title: Project Data & Information Analyst

Email: tventura@stancoe.org

Phone Numbers:
Office: 209-238-1463

John Campbell

Title: Applications Support Specialist

Email: jcampbell@stancoe.org

Phone Numbers:
Office: 209-238-1464