Skip To Main Content

Logo Image

Stanislaus County Office of Education
post2.jpg
Two red mailboxes on a brick wall

Calendars

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jun 30
Mon, Jul 1
Tue, Jul 2
Wed, Jul 3
Thu, Jul 4
Fri, Jul 5
Sat, Jul 6
Sun, Jul 7
Mon, Jul 8
Tue, Jul 9
The Organized Writer with Google & Microsoft
-
Computer Lab
Wed, Jul 10
Thu, Jul 11
Laserfiche End User Training
-
Computer Lab
Finalsite Open Lab
-
Computer Lab
Fri, Jul 12
Sat, Jul 13
Sun, Jul 14
Mon, Jul 15
Tue, Jul 16
Wed, Jul 17
Thu, Jul 18
Finalsite Open Lab
-
Computer Lab
Fri, Jul 19
Sat, Jul 20
Sun, Jul 21
Mon, Jul 22
ETC/ISS Finalsite Website Basics
-
Chatom Room
Tue, Jul 23
Benchmark Advance - 3rd-6th grade
-
Stanislaus County Office of Education
Benchmark Advance - K-2nd grade
-
Stanislaus County Office of Education
ERWC Introductory 3.0 Training
-
Stanislaus County Office of Education
Finalsite Open Lab
-
Computer Lab
Wed, Jul 24
Benchmark Advance - K-2nd grade, Day 2
-
Stanislaus County Office of Education
Benchmark Advance -3rd-6th grade, Day 2
-
Stanislaus County Office of Education
ERWC Introductory 3.0 Training (Day 2)
-
Stanislaus County Office of Education
QCC Financial Reporting Basics
-
Computer Lab
Thu, Jul 25
Initial ELPAC Administration Training
-
Stanislaus County Office of Education
Fri, Jul 26
Sat, Jul 27
Sun, Jul 28
Mon, Jul 29
Tue, Jul 30
PBIS: For District & Site Leaders
-
Stanislaus County Office of Education
Finalsite Website Basics
-
Computer Lab
PBIS: For District & Site Leaders
-
Stanislaus County Office of Education
Canva: Design Tool for the Modern Writer
-
Computer Lab
Wed, Jul 31
Thu, Aug 1
QCC Requisition Routing
-
Computer Lab
Fri, Aug 2
Sat, Aug 3

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • SCOE Main
  • Instructional Support Services Main
  • CBK Adult Charter
  • John F. Kennedy (JFK)
  • Petersen Alternative Center for Education (PACE)
  • Stanislaus Military Academy (SMA)
  • Student Events
  • Educational Technology Center
  • Financial Systems(QCC)
  • Technology & Learning Resources
  • User Support