Skip To Main Content

Logo Image

Stanislaus County Office of Education
post2.jpg
Two red mailboxes on a brick wall

Calendars

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Mar 31
Mon, Apr 1
Tue, Apr 2
Wed, Apr 3
Thu, Apr 4
QCC Financial Reporting Beyond The Basics
-
Computer Lab
Fri, Apr 5
Sat, Apr 6
Maker Hoopla
-
Petersen Event Center
Sun, Apr 7
Mon, Apr 8
WOYC - Musical Monday
-
Petersen Event Center - 720 12th Street, Modesto, CA 95354
Tue, Apr 9
Resource Scheduler New User Training
-
Petersen Event Center
Using Visual Art Images to Support History & Social Studies
-
This workshop will be virtual
WOYC - Tasty Tuesday
-
MJC, West Campus (Wawona Child Development Center) 2201 Blue Gum Avenue, Modesto, CA 95358
Wed, Apr 10
WOYC - Work Together Wednesday
-
Petersen Event Center - 720 12th Street Modesto Ca, 95354
Thu, Apr 11
QCC Introduction and Print Manager
-
Computer Lab
Sketchnotes TK-12
-
This workshop will be virtual
WOYC - Artsy Thursday
-
City of Modesto & Patterson Parks
Fri, Apr 12
Sat, Apr 13
WOYC - Children's Festival
-
MJC, West Campus 2201 Blue Gum Avenue, Modesto, CA 95358
Sun, Apr 14
Mon, Apr 15
Finalsite Website Open Lab Time
-
Computer Lab
Tue, Apr 16
Supporting Our Young Math Learners
-
Stanislaus County Office of Education
Unpacking California Arts Standards
-
This workshop will be virtual
Wed, Apr 17
Thu, Apr 18
QCC Requisition Routing
-
Computer Lab
Finalsite Website Basics
-
Computer Lab
Save the Data
-
1100 H Street - Chatom Meeting Room
Fri, Apr 19
Preschool Teaching Pyramid Cohort -Module 4
-
Knights Ferry Room - 1100 H Street Modesto CA, 95354
Sat, Apr 20
Sun, Apr 21
Mon, Apr 22
Tue, Apr 23
Coloring Outside the Lines: Wellness Art for a Happy Heart
-
This workshop will be virtual
Thu, Apr 25
Art for Healing; Supporting SEL in Alternative Education
-
This workshop will be virtual
Fri, Apr 26
Finalsite Website Open Lab Time
-
Computer Lab
Sat, Apr 27
Sun, Apr 28
Mon, Apr 29
Tue, Apr 30
Building Thinking Classrooms 3rd-8th grades
-
Stanislaus County Office of Education
Wed, May 1
Thu, May 2
Fri, May 3
ELPAC Administration Training, Initial Assessment
-
Stanislaus County Office of Education
Sat, May 4
Stanislaus County Early Care & Education Conference
-
Martin Petersen Event Center - 720 12th Street Modesto Ca, 95354

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • SCOE Main
  • Instructional Support Services Main
  • CBK Adult Charter
  • John F. Kennedy (JFK)
  • Petersen Alternative Center for Education (PACE)
  • Stanislaus Military Academy (SMA)
  • Student Events
  • Educational Technology Center
  • Financial Systems(QCC)
  • Technology & Learning Resources
  • User Support