Skip To Main Content

Logo Image

Stanislaus County Office of Education
post2.jpg
Two red mailboxes on a brick wall

event

Co-Teaching: Ongoing Implementation Support Subscribe to Alerts
-
Stanislaus County Office of Education

Continue your learning with Catherine Wilson!  This five-part professional learning series will support teachers to grow their co-teaching expertise.  By networking with other co-teachers, participants will deepen their knowledge of co-teaching, support fellow co-teaching colleagues, and become advocates for co-teaching as a model of inclusion.  This professional learning network will empower teachers as leaders in their schools and in the field of co-teaching.  SCOE is pleased to offer this series at no cost in partnership with 21CSLA.

Dates: 9/21, 11/30, 1/24, 2/27 and 5/7

Register Here

Download the flyer


Find Another Event

February 2024
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Sun, Jan 28
Mon, Jan 29
Tue, Jan 30
Wed, Jan 31
Thu, Feb 1
Fri, Feb 2
Sat, Feb 3
Sun, Feb 4
Mon, Feb 5
Tue, Feb 6
Wed, Feb 7
Thu, Feb 8
Fri, Feb 9
Sat, Feb 10
Sun, Feb 11
Mon, Feb 12
Tue, Feb 13
Wed, Feb 14
Thu, Feb 15
Fri, Feb 16
Sat, Feb 17
Sun, Feb 18
Mon, Feb 19
Tue, Feb 20
Wed, Feb 21
Thu, Feb 22
Fri, Feb 23
Sat, Feb 24
Sun, Feb 25
Mon, Feb 26
Tue, Feb 27
Wed, Feb 28
Thu, Feb 29
Fri, Mar 1
Sat, Mar 2
Date Range
-