Skip To Main Content

Logo Image

Stanislaus County Office of Education
post2.jpg
Two red mailboxes on a brick wall

event

Coloring Outside the Lines: Wellness Art for a Happy Heart
-
This workshop will be virtual

Get ready to unleash the power of your creativity in this fun-filled, hands-on, transformative session that focuses on YOU! Explore the science-backed, emotional value of artmaking and witness how it helps you express yourself, feel better, reduce stress, and connect to others. You’ll discover how art experience and/or ability isn’t necessary to easily and meaningfully incorporate artmaking into your daily practice.

Register here

Download the flyer


Find Another Event

May 2024
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Sun, Apr 28
Mon, Apr 29
Tue, Apr 30
Wed, May 1
Thu, May 2
Fri, May 3
Sat, May 4
Sun, May 5
Mon, May 6
Tue, May 7
Wed, May 8
Thu, May 9
Fri, May 10
Sat, May 11
Sun, May 12
Mon, May 13
Tue, May 14
Wed, May 15
Thu, May 16
Fri, May 17
Sat, May 18
Sun, May 19
Mon, May 20
Tue, May 21
Wed, May 22
Thu, May 23
Fri, May 24
Sat, May 25
Sun, May 26
Mon, May 27
Tue, May 28
Wed, May 29
Thu, May 30
Fri, May 31
Sat, Jun 1
Date Range
-