Skip To Main Content

Logo Image

Stanislaus County Office of Education
post2.jpg
Two red mailboxes on a brick wall

event

Preschool Teaching Pyramid Cohort -Module 2
-
Chatom Room - 1100 H Street Modesto, CA 95354

Training Description: Continued Pyramid Model content to support implementation.

Trainers:
Josefina Jimenez, Child Development Specialist
Tamara McClintick, Child Development Specialist
Denise Bega, Child Development Specialist

Registration Process
Participants MUST register to attend trainings and receive training reminders.
The deadline to register is one week prior to the training.

1. Log into COPA click HERE
2. Click on the Agency Tab and Choose "Training Request"
3. Type in your first or last name at the top of the Screen OR Filter to your Agency/Site to narrow your name search.
4. To narrow your training search, enter the training start date and end date.
5. Choose the training you will participate in from the "Please Select a Training" Field
6. Check the box next to your name.
7. Click on the "Submit" button at the bottom of the screen.
If you have questions, please call (209)-238-6300.
If you do not have a COPA login, please follow up with your supervisor.
LINKS TO ZOOM EVENTS WILL BE EMAILED 24 HOURS IN ADVANCE.


Find Another Event

February 2024
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Sun, Jan 28
Mon, Jan 29
Tue, Jan 30
Wed, Jan 31
Thu, Feb 1
Fri, Feb 2
Sat, Feb 3
Sun, Feb 4
Mon, Feb 5
Tue, Feb 6
Wed, Feb 7
Thu, Feb 8
Fri, Feb 9
Sat, Feb 10
Sun, Feb 11
Mon, Feb 12
Tue, Feb 13
Wed, Feb 14
Thu, Feb 15
Fri, Feb 16
Sat, Feb 17
Sun, Feb 18
Mon, Feb 19
Tue, Feb 20
Wed, Feb 21
Thu, Feb 22
Fri, Feb 23
Sat, Feb 24
Sun, Feb 25
Mon, Feb 26
Tue, Feb 27
Wed, Feb 28
Thu, Feb 29
Fri, Mar 1
Sat, Mar 2
Date Range
-