Skip To Main Content

Logo Image

Stanislaus County Office of Education
post2.jpg
Two red mailboxes on a brick wall

event

Nurturing Parent Workshop Subscribe to Alerts
-
PACE @ John B Allard School

Join us for 10 weeks of Nurturing Parent Workshops. Classes offer positive ways to promote your infant, toddler, or preschooler's social, emotional, and physical development. 

The classes are geared toward parents or caregivers of children 0-5 years old. Child care is not provided, but kiddos are welcome.

PLEASE REGISTER AHEAD OF EACH WORKSHOP

Attend the sessions you can - you are not required to attend every workshop in the series, although we welcome you to each!

To register, contact Danyel Jacobo (209) 238-6725 djacobo@stancoe.org


Find Another Event

February 2024
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Sun, Jan 28
Mon, Jan 29
Tue, Jan 30
Wed, Jan 31
Thu, Feb 1
Fri, Feb 2
Sat, Feb 3
Sun, Feb 4
Mon, Feb 5
Tue, Feb 6
Wed, Feb 7
Thu, Feb 8
Fri, Feb 9
Sat, Feb 10
Sun, Feb 11
Mon, Feb 12
Tue, Feb 13
Wed, Feb 14
Thu, Feb 15
Fri, Feb 16
Sat, Feb 17
Sun, Feb 18
Mon, Feb 19
Tue, Feb 20
Wed, Feb 21
Thu, Feb 22
Fri, Feb 23
Sat, Feb 24
Sun, Feb 25
Mon, Feb 26
Tue, Feb 27
Wed, Feb 28
Thu, Feb 29
Fri, Mar 1
Sat, Mar 2
Date Range
-