Skip To Main Content

Logo Image

Stanislaus County Office of Education
post2.jpg
Two red mailboxes on a brick wall

event

Badge Up with the Digital Badge Basics
-
Computer Lab

Ever wonder what an open digital badge is? Interested in learning the basics of how to earn a badge to empower your own professional learning and improve your ed tech integration for the benefit of your students? Attendees will walk away with the skill-set needed to acquire digital badges from any badging platform. Plus, earn an exclusive badge for attending the session!


Find Another Event

February 2024
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Sun, Jan 28
Mon, Jan 29
Tue, Jan 30
Wed, Jan 31
Thu, Feb 1
Fri, Feb 2
Sat, Feb 3
Sun, Feb 4
Mon, Feb 5
Tue, Feb 6
Wed, Feb 7
Thu, Feb 8
Fri, Feb 9
Sat, Feb 10
Sun, Feb 11
Mon, Feb 12
Tue, Feb 13
Wed, Feb 14
Thu, Feb 15
Fri, Feb 16
Sat, Feb 17
Sun, Feb 18
Mon, Feb 19
Tue, Feb 20
Wed, Feb 21
Thu, Feb 22
Fri, Feb 23
Sat, Feb 24
Sun, Feb 25
Mon, Feb 26
Tue, Feb 27
Wed, Feb 28
Thu, Feb 29
Fri, Mar 1
Sat, Mar 2
Date Range
-