Skip To Main Content

Logo Image

Stanislaus County Office of Education
post2.jpg
Two red mailboxes on a brick wall

event

Finalsite Website Basics
-
Computer Lab

This class will focus on the fundamentals of using Finalsite to edit and manage your school or division's website. This 2-hour class will provide an overview of the Finalsite content management system and cover the key features you need to know to keep your site updated.

Topics covered include:

  • Logging in and navigating the Finalsite dashboard

  • Adding, editing, and removing content

  • Inserting images, documents, and other media

  • Using templates and themes to control site appearance

  • Uploading resources and files for users to access

  • Best practices for site content and organization

Whether you're brand new to Finalsite or need a quick refresher, this class will equip you with the basic knowledge to edit and manage your website quickly and easily. Spots are limited, so reserve your seat today!


Find Another Event

May 2024
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Sun, Apr 28
Mon, Apr 29
Tue, Apr 30
Wed, May 1
Thu, May 2
Fri, May 3
Sat, May 4
Sun, May 5
Mon, May 6
Tue, May 7
Wed, May 8
Thu, May 9
Fri, May 10
Sat, May 11
Sun, May 12
Mon, May 13
Tue, May 14
Wed, May 15
Thu, May 16
Fri, May 17
Sat, May 18
Sun, May 19
Mon, May 20
Tue, May 21
Wed, May 22
Thu, May 23
Fri, May 24
Sat, May 25
Sun, May 26
Mon, May 27
Tue, May 28
Wed, May 29
Thu, May 30
Fri, May 31
Sat, Jun 1
Date Range
-