Skip To Main Content

Logo Image

Stanislaus County Office of Education
post2.jpg
Two red mailboxes on a brick wall

event

WOYC - Musical Monday
-
Petersen Event Center - 720 12th Street, Modesto, CA 95354

Children ages 12 years old and younger can make and decorate their own instrument to take with them. There will also be a drum circle for children to listen to the rhythm and move to the music.  Parents or caregivers must stay at the event with their children and are encouraged to join in the fun! 

REGISTER HERE


Find Another Event

April 2024
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Sun, Mar 31
Mon, Apr 1
Tue, Apr 2
Wed, Apr 3
Thu, Apr 4
Fri, Apr 5
Sat, Apr 6
Sun, Apr 7
Mon, Apr 8
Tue, Apr 9
Wed, Apr 10
Thu, Apr 11
Fri, Apr 12
Sat, Apr 13
Sun, Apr 14
Mon, Apr 15
Tue, Apr 16
Wed, Apr 17
Thu, Apr 18
Fri, Apr 19
Sat, Apr 20
Sun, Apr 21
Mon, Apr 22
Tue, Apr 23
Wed, Apr 24
Thu, Apr 25
Fri, Apr 26
Sat, Apr 27
Sun, Apr 28
Mon, Apr 29
Tue, Apr 30
Wed, May 1
Thu, May 2
Fri, May 3
Sat, May 4
Date Range
-