Skip To Main Content

Logo Image

Stanislaus County Office of Education
post2.jpg
Two red mailboxes on a brick wall

event

Resource Scheduler New User Training
-
Petersen Event Center

This training will focus on Resource Scheduler best practices to book events including: requesting additional services, selecting appropriate timeframes and custodial set ups, using re-occurring/ad hoc meetings, swapping rooms, etc. We will also take time to ask specific questions related to your events to ensure a successful event for everyone!

Handouts: Custodial Diagrams, Room Diagrams, Tips and Tricks Guide


Find Another Event

May 2024
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Sun, Apr 28
Mon, Apr 29
Tue, Apr 30
Wed, May 1
Thu, May 2
Fri, May 3
Sat, May 4
Sun, May 5
Mon, May 6
Tue, May 7
Wed, May 8
Thu, May 9
Fri, May 10
Sat, May 11
Sun, May 12
Mon, May 13
Tue, May 14
Wed, May 15
Thu, May 16
Fri, May 17
Sat, May 18
Sun, May 19
Mon, May 20
Tue, May 21
Wed, May 22
Thu, May 23
Fri, May 24
Sat, May 25
Sun, May 26
Mon, May 27
Tue, May 28
Wed, May 29
Thu, May 30
Fri, May 31
Sat, Jun 1
Date Range
-