Skip To Main Content

Logo Image

Stanislaus County Office of Education
post2.jpg
Two red mailboxes on a brick wall

event

Benchmark Advance - 3rd-6th grade
-
Stanislaus County Office of Education

This two day professional development will focus on uncovering what is new and improved with the 2022 edition of Benchmark Advance ELA/ELD curriculum for K-6 teachers. Teachers will learn how to navigate through the resources to implement effective literacy instruction based on the Science of Reading and Scarborough's Reading Rope. Participants will gain knowledge to inform effective lesson planning for whole and small group instruction focusing on language comprehension as well as word recognition.

To Register

To Download the Flyer


Find Another Event

July 2024
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Sun, Jun 30
Mon, Jul 1
Tue, Jul 2
Wed, Jul 3
Thu, Jul 4
Fri, Jul 5
Sat, Jul 6
Sun, Jul 7
Mon, Jul 8
Tue, Jul 9
Wed, Jul 10
Thu, Jul 11
Fri, Jul 12
Sat, Jul 13
Sun, Jul 14
Mon, Jul 15
Tue, Jul 16
Wed, Jul 17
Thu, Jul 18
Fri, Jul 19
Sat, Jul 20
Sun, Jul 21
Mon, Jul 22
Tue, Jul 23
Wed, Jul 24
Thu, Jul 25
Fri, Jul 26
Sat, Jul 27
Sun, Jul 28
Mon, Jul 29
Tue, Jul 30
Wed, Jul 31
Thu, Aug 1
Fri, Aug 2
Sat, Aug 3
Date Range
-